Distributors

ALPHA MEDSOURCE
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Greg Whitford
704-408-8505
greg.alphamed@gmail.com

CRITICAL CONCEPTS
CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Mike Hollis
617-504-4926
Mike@criticalconceptsmed.com
www.criticalconceptsmed.com

INNOVATIVE MEDICAL
MD, DC, VA
Mike Scarborough
443-831-0461
mikedscarborough@gmail.com
www.innovativemedicalspecialties.com

MEDICAL DYNAMICS
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, WY, UT, WA
Bill Carmouche
916-624-3952
bcarmouche@thinkmdi.net
www.thinkMDI.net
METROMED INC.
New York Metro, Northern NJ
Bruce Latoff
610-909-4878
blatoff@metromedinc.com
www.metromedinc.com
TLC MEDICAL
IA, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
Lili Sheedy
563-650-2679
lilisheedy@tlc-med.com
www.tlc-med.com

UNITED MEDICAL
IN, KY, OH, Western PA, WV
Scott Sobotka
614-582-9622
ssobotka@columbus.rr.com

TMS NEO
TX, LA
Cynthia Schwery
713-828-5538
cynthia@tmsneo.com

WEST BRANCH MEDICAL
PA, DE, Southern NJ, Queens, Long Island and Upstate NY
Dan Tatum
610-996-5308
dan@drwmedical.com
www.wbmedical.com