Distributors

ALAMO SCIENTIFIC
AZ, CO, HI, MT, NM, OK, TX, WY
Todd Endersby
210-872-4054
todd@alamoscientific.com
www.alamoscientific.com

ALPHA MEDSOURCE
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Greg Whitford & Billy Hall
704-408-8505
greg.alphamed@gmail.com
billy.alphamed@gmail.com

CRITICAL CONCEPTS
CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Mike Hollis
617-504-4926
Mike@criticalconceptsmed.com
www.criticalconceptsmed.com

LAKES MEDICAL INNOVATIONS
IA, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
Pat Borer
651-260-4344
pjborer@lakesmedicalinnovations.com

LEGACY MEDICAL
Upstate NY
Brian Hantzis
585-542-8445
Brian@legacy-med.org

MEDICAL DYNAMICS
AK, ID, OR, UT, WA  
Bill Carmouche
916-624-3952
bcarmouche@thinkmdi.net
www.thinkMDI.net

METROMED INC.
New York Metro, Northern NJ
Bruce Latoff
610-909-4878
blatoff@metromedinc.com
www.metromedinc.com

NORTHSIDE MEDICAL, INC.
MD, DC, VA
Tim Socia
804-852-2251
timsocia@comcast.net

STERNBILD INC.
CA
Glenn Fant and Ryan Selby
805-704-7813
ryan@sternbildinc.com
www.sternbildinc.com

TMS NEO
LA
Cynthia Schwery
713-828-5538
cynthia@tmsneo.com

UNITED MEDICAL
IN, KY, OH, Western PA, WV
Scott Sobotka
614-582-9622
ssobotka@columbus.rr.com

WEST BRANCH MEDICAL
PA, DE, Southern NJ, Queens, Long Island and Upstate NY
Dan Tatum
610-996-5308
dan@drwmedical.com
www.wbmedical.com